Government College of Education, Sector -20 D, Chandigarh

NOTICE

Dated 15/10/22

The following students have been selected after the interview as the Executive Members of the LEGAL LITERACY CLUB (2022-23):-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Class/Semester	Designation
1.	221/22	Samiksha Singh	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
2.	228/22	Maninder	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
3.	289/22	Aaina Chouhan	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
4.	242/20	Ananya Nautiyal	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
5.	218/22	Nitish Kumar Jha	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
6.	270/22	Rajni Mann	B.Ed./Sem I	Executive Member
***	711	Abha Jain	M.Ed./ Sem I	Chief Executive Member (ALREADY SELECTED 2021-22)

Members of the LEGAL LITERACY CLUB

1. Dr Meena (Nodal Officer)

2. Mrs. Sonika Devi Kanika

3. Mrs. Sarbjit Kaur (Öffice Supdt.)

C.C.

1. Circulation among Staff Members.

2. Student Notice Board.

3. Dr. Suman Khokhar (For Website upload)

4. Dr Rajni Thakur (For Record maintenance)